Upcoming Events

Find out more

Menu    
   

What's on at Sixways Stadium?

Sixways Stadium hosts a variety of live events across the year from sporting dinners and auctions to live outdoor music concerts and adrenaline fuelled shows.

Here is a full list of what events are coming up at Sixways Stadium in Worcester.

 

Saturday 17 July – Sixways 7s

Saturday 24 July – Sport Parkinson’s Try-athlon

Saturday 24 July – Lions vs South Africa screening

Sunday 1 August – Foundation Sports Festival

Friday 6 August – An Evening of ABBA

Saturday 7 August – An Evening of Queen

Saturday 7 August – Lions vs South Africa screening

Friday 27 August – An Evening of Tina

Saturday 4 September – Foundation Fight Night

Thursday 16 September – Ian Botham Dinner

Sunday 3 October – Diva Wedding Fayre

Saturday 30 October – Take That Tribute

CONTACT US

Upcoming Live Events at Sixways Stadium

Be part of the experience...

Don't miss out on our amazing events!

Contact us now